day SIX….”you KNOW my steez”

Day 6 – “You Know My Steez”
“What else can be said about premo and guru??? next to wu tang and UGK, this was my favorite group as a kid….No one, and i mean NO ONE, is doper than premier to me (look out for my HEVEHITTA presents: “A Million and One Question’s” Mixtape – where i flow over nuthin but PREMO CLASSICS!!! – COMING SOON)…so with that being said….here is one of my favorites from the gangstarr collection…”YOU KNOW MY STEEZ”!!!”

Download at http://www.divshare.com/download/4521312-9a4

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

