RAW…..

so, I will not front…im not much of a wrestling fan….as a kid, i was into it though….JUNKYARD DOG, JIMMY “SUPERFLY” SNOOKA, JAKE THE SNAKE, IRON SHEIK, ULTIMATE WARRIOR and a few others had my attention….and years later ,ocassionally i would watch STONE COLD and THE ROCK….but for the most part….i dont consider myself a “WRESTLING” head…i guess the fakeness of it, adds to my distaste for it.
but Tonight, my son JAMAL, who loves wrestling….convinced me to take him to WWE monday nightRAW here in San Antonio, TEXAS at the ATT CENTER.(shouts to my homegirl JEN, who hooked me up with front ROW seats!!!)

I CANT FRONT….it was off the chain…the excitement…the energy….and the reaction of the rabid fans in the soldout arena was dope. seeing Wrestling LIVE is actually pretty cool…and now my son thinks im “COOL” and loves me just a little bit more than he did…..

all i can say is………………………………………………aint nuthing wrong with THAT.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

