props to MR X

erryday, i check various blogs and read thru the rumors, checkout the xclusives, and just get my hip hop “FIX”…..
today, much to my suprise….i found my “350 bars” freestyle….on one of my favorite spots xclusivezone.blogspot.com

felt good!!

honestly, if you wanna get into the sites i usually get my “fix” from….
checkout http://www.newmusicartel.com
they have links to all the spots i check out on the daily!!!

go there and give ya big homie some feedback in the comments section!!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

