Archive for August, 2011

Question?-Fear Of Dying Available 8/30/11 on ITUNES!
August 24, 2011

Finally finished with this project. Nearly 8 months of hard work …along with my homie Harold “Hits” Tolbert (@justsayhits) who produced it (with help from cooley, Pocket, & Albear from DEAD BROKE) and my man VERSE THE INK, who is co-starring here as my lead vocalist on most the songs…IT is done…..the sound is “Specific” and the content is mostly personal. BUT I HAD TO MAKE THIS ALBUM

other than Eddie B…THERE IS NO FEATURES ON THIS. I felt i had too much to say and get off my chest (apologies to my fellow artists who showed interest on appearing-had to do this one alone)

I’m Proud of it….Proud of what it means to me.

whether this moves 10,000 copies or just 1…i am satisfied with it.

1. High Hopes
2.The Beast In Me
3. Facts Of Life (Feat. Verse)
4. C.M.F.A
5. Stairway 2 Heaven
6. Here I Go Again (Feat Verse)
7. Love or Lust (Feat Verse)
8. Psycho
9. I’ll Be There
10. Which Way Should I Go
11. Something More (Old Thang Back II)
12. Sweet Dreams
13. Fear Of Dying (feat Verse)
14. Monte Carlo Music (part 2)
15. I Told Ya’ll (feat Verse)
16. Do it Big
17. What are We Fightin For (Feat Verse)
18. Clean and Sober (Feat Eddie B)
19. We Salute You (Feat Verse)
20. Live it Up Tonight
21. Superman is Dead (Feat Eddie B)
*22. That Smell (Live Dead Broke Version)